Adams Dave
davidladams@blueyonder.co.uk
Adams Ken
ken.adams@t-online.de
Allen Peter
peterallan66@ntlworld.com
Alner Pete
rockape1@talktalk.net
Allen Earl
a.earl@blueyonder.co.uk
Armeni Joe
joeundtessa@yahoo.co.uk
Arnold Simon
sqwerty@t-online.de
Arnold .R M
rma@quadrillecourt.co.uk
Arnold John
johnarnold19@hotmail.com
Arnott Steve
arnotst1@gmail.com
Askem Dick
richardinglenook@aol.com
Atkinson Lofty John
gjatkinsonuk@yahoo.co.uk
Auger Garry
Ausher Graham
ga006b2317@blueyonder.co.uk
Azzopardi Joe
Bailey Steve
steve06@live.co.uk
Baines John
info@royalsussex.org.uk
Baird Andy
andy.baird@highland-bytes.co.uk
Baker Douglas
bakers.dozen@ntlworld.com
Banaszak Michaelga
BANASZAKBABE@hotmail.com
Barton Rick
Batchelor Andy
andybatch@hotmail.com
Bardwell Bob
info@golfacademy-zillertal.at
Banks John
dr.davidbanks@talktalk.net
Bean Stephen
steven.bean@web.de
Beeching Flash
thequeensregt@yahoo.co.uk
Bellas Tom
tom_1934@hotmail.co.uk
Benham Chris
chrisbenham.art@btinternet.com
Benn Steve
steve.benn@rother.gov.uk
Belas Tony
tonybelas@live.co.uk
Beveridge David
davidbeveridge@onetel.com
Bishop Tony
tony_bishop@groves65.freeserve.co.uk
Blancette John
john.blanchette@hotmail.co.uk
Botting Bernie
tonybotting@hotmail.com
Botting Tony & Peter
teresa. botting@btinternet.com
Booker Trevor
trevb606@trevorbooker.co.uk
Booth Dave
dljmbooth@waitrose.com
Borg Alan
elenoborg@yahoo.com
Boston Jonathan
Burgess Martyn
stephhurst@hotmail.co.uk
Bower Ian
InBwlr@aol.com
Brady Mike Drummond
justinvarcoe@aol.com
Brazier Dennis
dennisbrazier@hotmail.co.uk
Brittain Clive
cbrittain@btinternet.com
Broadbent Roger
rogerjr@rogerbroadbent.demon.co.uk
Brooker Fred Helen
hmoncada@onvol.net
Brown Peter
peterallen66@ntworld.com
Bruton Karen
karen.bruton@virgin.net
Bryant Derrick
derrick.bryant@eskon.co.za
Bisping Jan
jankonradbisping@msn.com
Buchanan Warren
buck2557@blueyonder.co.uk
Buckeridge Col
highclear.cuckfield@virgin.net
Bumstead Bob
bigbobsbus@aol.com
Bulter Peter
Butler John
 john-val@totalise.co.uk
Campbell Phill
phil.campbell@uk.nufarm.com
Catt John
catt226@btinternet.com
Casey Steve
casey-s2@sky.com
Chandler Paul
sw1paul@hotmail.com
Charman Terry
charmanterry@aol.com
Chapman Steve
steve.chapman7777@gmail.com)
Chicot Richard
rickchick53@hotmail.co.uk
Child Alan
alan.pat.child@btinternet.com
Chisnan Mike
intelligence@stablebelts.co.uk
Christie Bob
bob_caz_1@btinternet.com
Cliff Anthony
anthony.cliff5@btinternet.com
Curly Coade
a.coade@btinternet.com
Cobb Eddie
eddie.cobb@talktalk.net
Cobbold Barry
barrycobbold@btinternet.com
Cochranne Stan
stan978@hotmail.com
Cole Alan
alancoleuk@aol.com
Cole Dave
davecole91@btinternet.com
Cole Mathew
matthewcole005@aol.com
Collier John
johncollier@btinternet.com
Collins Mick
m.collins245@btinternet.com
Constable Roger
roger.constable@bt.com
Constantine Mike
Mgconstantine7@aol.com
Coombs Len
lencoombs@uwclub.net
Cooper 'Blue' Cooper
jamescooper@canterbury.ac.uk
Costan John 
john_costan@hotmail.com
Courtenay Paul
paul@courtenay.demon.co.uk
Covey Dave
gen_wolfe@yahoo.com
Cox[apple]Derek
applescox60@aol.com
Creed Mick
susancreed06@aol.com
Creighton Tom
strathroy@hotmail.co.uk
Crow Neville
nevillecrowe@ntlworld.com
Cunningham Nick
kurtismasonian@aol.com
Daines Dino
paul.556daines@btinten.net
Darby Ivor Keith
ivordarby@virginmedia.com
Davidson Don
ddavidsong@aol.com
Davis Martin
mdjdavies@live.co.uk
Davis Bob
andy-davis@blueyonder.co.uk
Davis Gary
angadavis@aol.com
Deacon Les 
Deverall Andrew
andrewdeverall@aol.com
Dixon Bill
billdixon7329@hotmail.co.uk
Dodd John
dodd_john@hotmail.co.uk
Dodson Dave
drjobsons@tiscali.co.uk
Dowding Roger
dowdingfamily@bigpond.com
Dube Andy
tudube708@gogglemail.com
Dunn Vince
doe11@btinternet.com
Dunne-Paddy -Martin
jude.martin.dunne@gmail.com
Dunne Tony
Tom.Dunne@panalpina.com
Drew Alfie
drewalfsp@talktalk.net
Earl Alan
a.earl@blueyonder.co.uk
Eason Mark
m.eason1@ntlworld.com
Eastman Mick
mikiwesham@hotmail.com
Edwards John Eddie
johnedwards1990@hotmail.co.uk
Edwards John
john@bedsib.fsnet.co.uk
Edwards Peter
peter.edwards30@tesco.net
Elford Phil
philelford@btinternet.com
England Wayne
Wayneengland@hotmail.com
Entwistle Alan
twizzv20@aol.com
Farley Nick
n.farley@sky.com
Farrar Richard
r-bfarrar@sympatico.ca
Farrugia Paul
buffalopaul2002 @ yahoo.com
Flower Sid
flowerlouise@gmail.com
Forward bob
bobforward@tiscali.co.uk
Fox Brian
bfox4@prdgb.jnj.com
Francis Peter
p.francis@virgin.net
Furey John
m.furey@talktalk.net
Gale John
wakegale1@yahoo.co.uk
Gander Lionel
1gander@onetel.com
George Mike
Geraghty Chris
christophergeraghty308@btinternet.com
Gibson Gibbo
gibson_d4@sky.com
Giles John
johngiles1939@yahoo.com
Giles Barry
bgrt@bigpond.com
Gillham Ernest
pepples_7999@hotmail.com
Girdler John
johnandanngirdler@hotmail.com
Godfrey Joe
joeandkate@btinternet.com
Godwin Dave
davegodwin2004@yahoo.co.uk
Golding Bob
b.golding@home.nl
Gosnay Nobby
nobby@kettlewellguesthouse.co.uk
Golebiowski John
johngolebiowski@fsmail.net
Griffin Paul
paulgriffin1948@live.co.uk
Hamper Chris
chrishamper@tiscali.co.uk
Grayling Dave
growler.dave@hotmail.co.uk
Grove Andrew
andrew.grove2@hotmail.com
Harber Wayne
wmh39@aol.com
Harbinson Alan
harbinson1@shaw.ca
Harcus John
john@harcus.fslife.co.uk
Harper Bert
vicki.harper@mypostoffice.co.uk
Harrison Jim
jimshere@hotmail.co.uk
Harrison Simon
sh014f1927@blueyonder.co.uk
Hathaway A
hathers37@btinernet.com
Hawkes Ray
ray_hawkes2000@yahoo.co.uk
Hensby.Eric
eric.hensby@talktalk.net
Hester George
dghester@btinternet.com
Hilton Brian
ikabet@aol.com
Hinds David
dave2oales@btinternet.com
Hodgkinson Jim
Jim127hodgkinson@Gmail.com
Hole Alan
allan@hole9.wanadoo.co.uk
Holcombe Chris
wendy.holcombe1@btinternet.com
Holder Mick
holder324@btinternet.com
Hollman David
david.hollman@talk21.com
Hollman, Dave
queensassociation@yahoo.co.uk
Holmes Eddie
combat254@hotmail.com
Hoods Stuart
stuarthoods@tico-netservice.de
Hopkins Peter
peter.hopkins14@talktalk.net
Hoston John
mrredundant@msn.com
Hourahane David
huntly1@officersassociation.org.uk
Hudson Brian
BHU6403@aol.com
Humme Mikle
m_ehumme@msn.com
Hunter Patrick
hunterpatrick@aol.com
Hurst Dawn
did_hurst@hotmail.com
Ingram Phil
PhilIngram@gmx.de
Ingram Steve
s_j_ingram@hotmail.com
Ives Peter
peter.ives@tesco.net
Izard Ernie
maltacross2002@ yahoo.co.uk
Jacobs bob
travellinjakes@shaw.ca
Jacko
jacko.63@tiscali.co.uk
Jennings Ted
busgus7@hotmail.com
Johnson Dave
smokeybars@aol.com
Joint Charles
cmjoint@hotmail.om
Jones Derek 
derek@djones91.wanadoo.co.uk
Jones Derek
delljones3861@tiscali.co.uk
Jones Doug
dougnjean@shaw.ca
Jones Keith
keithbj@onetel.net
Jones Robert
b.joness@hotmail.com
Keen Bob
bob_keen2002@yahoo.com
Kempton Bill
wwordsmith@shaw.ca
Kendall-Tobias, Richard
rckt@fsmail.net
King Philip
philking1957@hotmail.co.uk
Knight Dimple Graham
grahamdimpleknight@hotmail.com
Knight Desmond
desmondknight723@btinternet.com
Kippin Mick
m.kippin@btinternet.com
Knocker Nigel
Knocker Nigel
Laker Chris
chrislaker@mac.com
Laker Chris
fu46@me.com
 Lambert Ron
   
Lavery Eddie
eddyleslav131@hotmail.co.uk
Lennon Vince
vince.lennon@hotmail.co.uk
Lintott Roger
rogerlintott@aol.com
Lindgren Martin
cjperu2@aol.com
Nurse Kris
bajankris@hotmail.com
Maunders Mick
dapheharrimauders@hotmail.com
McKeown Jock
makmckeown@hotmail.com
Mclaughlan Jock BEM
whiskey01@btinternet.com
McMahon Chris
chrism@maildrop.org.uk
McMahon Gerry
gerrymcmahon19@gmail.com
McNish Robin Col
robcind@mcnish.biz
Mead Phil
yolande@ymead.fsnet.com
Message Chris
c.message@btopenworld.com
Micallef John
micallefjohn@hotmail.com
Milborrow Roger
e.milborrow@blueyonde.com
Milham Rob
ROB MILHAM robin@elmvillage.net
Mills Martin
martinmills603@aol.com
Mitchell John
Cverrillo@aol.com
Moran Tom
tam.moran596@mod.uk
Morgan Monty
lindamorgan@talktalk.net
Morly Brian
bmorly@sky.com
Moss Lee
leesmoss@btinternet.com
Mulcaster Richard
rcmul240@btinternet.com
Mulligan Andrew
l.nicholson@live.com
Munnings David
munnings@btinternet.com
Murche Vic
vmurche@web.de
New Chris
bigcooklilcook@gmail.com
New Chris
cjnew40@yahoo.com
Newham Lofty
j_newham11@hotmail.com
Newman Les
les692@btinternet.com
Nitsche Alan
alannitsche@yahoo.co.uk
Norton John
johnjojonorton@aol.com
Officer Mick
m.officer@blueyonder.co.uk
Oliver Paul
paulgeofoliver@aol.com
Palfrey Don
donpalfrey@hotmail.com
Palmer John
john.palmer@hotmail.co.uk
Palmer Martin
queensman31@yahoo.co.uk
Panton Paddy
p.panton@tiscali.co.uk
Payne Jack Ray
raypayne45@hotmail.co.uk
Paterson “the rock“John
mjandrap@aol.com
Phillips Bob
hphillips58@btinternet.com
Philips Jim
jim_phillips7419@btinternet.com
Phipps Sammy
thug-angle@hotmail.com
Plummer Richard
richardplummer63@hotmail.com
Pragnell Bert
prangmism@hotmail.com
Price Shaun
shaun.c.price@fly.virgin.com
Potter Pansey Martin
martinpotter968@btinternet.com
Pritchard Ross
rossp058@gmail.com
Quilter David
stirfrydavid@yahoo.co.uk
Rainey Dave
daverainey@francesmay.fsnet.co.uk
Raymond Bill
william.raymond@sky.com
Readman Alan
alan.readman@westsussex.gov.uk
Reddick Kieth
keithreddick@btworld.com
Rhodes Colin
colin.rhodes@tesco.net
 
Richards Rick
pjr1963@hotmail.co.uk
Richardson Bryan
bryanr@talktalk.net
Rudd Barry
gb@hotmail.com
Russell Nigel
gorselands@compuserve.com
Rodziewicz Chris
rodz88@hotmail.com
Saunders Tony
A.Saunders@bton.ac.uk
Savage Stephen
stephen. salvage@winsol.co.uk
Schwartman Arnold
arnold@schwartzmandesign.com
Scott, Martyn
martyn300963@aol.com
Scrace Scratch
plscrc@aol.com
Seaton Brian
brianseaton42@btinternet.com
Semple Phil
psemple@ hotmail.co.uk
Seal Geoff

geoffseal@blueyonder.co.uk

Sharbo Egon
egs@scandifields.dk
Shaw Tony
tonyandcarrie@yahoo.co.uk
Sharpe, Malvin
bigmal viper@aol.com
Sharp George
sharpmetalfinishing@hotmail.co.uk
Sheffield Trevor
tsheffield@fredereckage.co.uk
Shelley Paul
paulshelley@yahoo.com
Shellue Paul
venturlink@cytant.co.cy
Shepperd Nick
nick.cynics@virgin.net
Dieter Schleffelhorst
dieter-sch@hotmail.com
Shepherd Donald
donald.shepherd3@ntlworld.com
Shireffs Gary
gunnygaz3@aol.com
Simpson John martyn
simpsonjo@wanadoo.fr
Sinden Mike
mjsinden1@btinternet.com
Slade Oliver
matfieldmariner@aol.com
Small William
Smith John E
Jepasmith@aol.com
Smith Bill
billsmith43@hotmail.co.uk
Smith Peter
pete.smith4472@hotmail.co.uk
Smith Salmon
w.e.s@htp-tel.de
Smith Stuart
stuart.smith@niwater.com
Snow John
johnsnow@onvol.net
Spooner Jon
jonspooner71@yahoo.com
Spicer Terence
terence.spicer@sky.com
Stanley William
billandmaureen@thefirs2007.plus.com
Stedman Dave
thestedmans@live.co.uk
Stewart Ian
foxy.ian@hotmail.com
Strevett Mick
MargMick1946@aol.com
Strout David
stroudy66@msn.com
Talman Tony
talmanray@aol.com
Taylor Ken
margotfox1@aol.com
Taylor Anthony
anthonytaylor10@talktalk.net
Terry Steve
s.terry2@sky.com
Tees Mick
micksom@sky.com
Tharme Dave 
david.tharme@btinternet.com
Thayre Peter
thayrepeter@aol.com
Thorpe Stephen
lynne@coombeend18.freeserve.co.uk
Tilley Dave
davetilley@hotmail.co.uk
Tilley Paul
paultilleyspp@hotmail.co.uk
Tippett BG
Barry.tippett64@gmail.com
Tonks Dave
david.2390@btinternet.com
Dube tony
tonydube789@googlemail.com
Toulouse Mick
kaslozmicky@aol.com
Twiggs Colin
Tungate Steve
srtun59@googlemail.com
Urry-Brian
workinginchaos@aol.com
Vaines Norman
queens3rd@hotmail.com
Venner Bill
william_venner@o2.co.uk
Watson Graham
gwatson1@ntworld.com
Webb Brenn
brenwebb@desres21.wannadoo.co.uk
Webb Gerry Major
majorwebb@tesco.net
Wheeler Mike
wheeler.m@sky.com
White Ernie
jenfreymelbeck@aol.com
White John
vandawhite@talktalk.net
White P.J
p.white115@btinternet.com
Wilkinson Rob
 goldmantrade.robert@gmail.com
Willians Nick
nj.williams@ntlworld.com
 Wilson Clive
DomicileD@aol.com
Wood Chippy Mike
ctwood@optusnet.com.au
Worcester John
john.worcester@ukonline.co.uk
Whittaker Chris
crw.whittaker@gmail.com
Wright James
jameswright@sky.com
 Young Ted
young-edward@sky.com
Wilson John
john_redskins@msn.

 

 

 

 

©Bob Jones 2006

Pages designed and created by Bob Jones